San Juan Vista Board of Directors

The SJVLOA Board of Directors consists of five (5) landowners that are elected by the
Association. Board members serve terms lasting 3-years. Elections are held at the
annual Landowner’s summer meeting for positions when terms expire or if a Board
Member resigns.

The current SJVLOA Board consists of:

Brian Rogers
Ted Moews
Holly Smith
Bill Young
Justin Jager

To contact the Board send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.